ايمى اليوسفي

وصف قصير:

ايمى برتقال له شكل دائري، داكنة اللون البرتقالي، خلية النفط رقيقة، ناعمة، جميلة المظهر، وسهلة لقشر. السكر 15 درجة، حمض 0.5 درجة تحت، لا النووية والذوق الرفيع والخبث، والعطر ومنعش، ونكهة ممتازة. مقاومة للتخزين، مقاومة البرد، العائد ممتاز، ونتائج سلسلة، هو واعدة جدا أصناف مبكرة النضج الحمضيات. تقليل حمض وقت مبكر، ايمى الحمضيات في نهاية نوفمبر لديها أفضل طعم، ولكن في منتصف نوفمبر تشرين الثاني إلى السوق. ايمى الحمضيات وNankou تنضج ...


  • مين. وردر الكمية: 500 قطعة / قطعة
  • الميناء: سيتشوان
  • شروط الدفع: شحنة على إيصال الدفع.
  • شروط الدفع: T / T
  • تفاصيل المنتج

    علامات المنتج

    ايمى برتقال له شكل دائري، داكنة اللون البرتقالي، خلية النفط رقيقة، ناعمة، جميلة المظهر، وسهلة لقشر. السكر 15 درجة، حمض 0.5 درجة تحت، لا النووية والذوق الرفيع والخبث، والعطر ومنعش، ونكهة ممتازة. مقاومة للتخزين، مقاومة البرد، العائد ممتاز، ونتائج سلسلة، هو واعدة جدا أصناف مبكرة النضج الحمضيات.

    تقليل حمض وقت مبكر، ايمى الحمضيات في نهاية نوفمبر لديها أفضل طعم، ولكن في منتصف نوفمبر تشرين الثاني إلى السوق. ايمى الحمضيات وNankou تنضج في نفس الفترة، ولكن ايمى الحمضيات لديها اكثر الخبث العطاء، وليس لديها الجلد العائمة، والتغلب على أوجه القصور في نقص المياه في Nankou، وايمى هو الأفضل استبدال أصناف من Nankou، ومناسبة للمتوسط ​​السنوي 16C درجة مئوية درجة زراعة ، بل هو أيضا الأنواع مثالية في الطرف الشمالي من الحمضيات.

    ايمى الحمضيات هو قبل الاوان. بالنسبة إلى البرتقال متنوعة العامة مدة شهر تقريبا أو حتى تنضج. مواتية لملء الشواغر فترة من سوق الموالح. حصاد الفاكهة وفقا لنضج الفواكه والحمضيات، والاستخدام، ويحتاج السوق لتحديد فترة الحصاد. عندما المطر والفواكه الشعرية الجافة لا اختيار الفاكهة. يجب أن العمال الفاكهة ارتداء القفازات، مع قطع الفاكهة المستديرة لقطع الفاكهة مع الفاكهة القصبة معا، ومن ثم قطع عنيق الفاكهة، بلطف. في ترتيب من الخارج إلى الداخل، من أعلى إلى أسفل لاختيار الفاكهة. تتطلب كل جدار وعاء الفاكهة على نحو سلس، قطف ثمار يجب نقل على وجه السرعة إلى مجال التعبئة والتغليف والتخزين. تجنب أشعة الشمس والمطر.


  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • إرسال رسالتك لنا:

    الاستفسار الآن
    • * CAPTCHA: يرجى اختيار القلب

    منتجات ذات صله

    الاستفسار الآن
    • * CAPTCHA: يرجى اختيار ستار

    WhatsApp Online Chat !

Ehime Tangerine

Short Description:

Ehime mandarin orange has round shape, dark orange color, oil cell thin, smooth, beautiful appearance, easy to peel. Sugar 15 °, acid 0.5 ° below, no nuclear, taste fine slag, fragrance and refreshing, excellent flavor. Resistant to storage, cold resistance, excellent yield, the results of a string, is a very promising early maturing varieties of citrus. Reducing acid early, Ehime citrus in the end of November have the best taste, but in mid-November to market. Ehime citrus and Nankou mature ...


  • Min.Order Quantity: 500 Piece/Pieces
  • Port: Sichuan
  • Payment Terms: Shipment upon receipt of payment.
  • Payment Terms: T/T
  • Product Detail

    Product Tags

    Ehime mandarin orange has round shape, dark orange color, oil cell thin, smooth, beautiful appearance, easy to peel. Sugar 15 °, acid 0.5 ° below, no nuclear, taste fine slag, fragrance and refreshing, excellent flavor. Resistant to storage, cold resistance, excellent yield, the results of a string, is a very promising early maturing varieties of citrus.

    Reducing acid early, Ehime citrus in the end of November have the best taste, but in mid-November to market. Ehime citrus and Nankou mature at the same period, but Ehime citrus has more tender slag, and has no floating skin, overcome the shortcomings of the Nankou’s water shortage, Ehime is the best replace varieties of Nankou,suitable for annual average temperature 16C ° cultivation, it is also the ideal species in the northern edge of citrus.

    Ehime Citrus is precocious. Relative to the general miscellaneous oranges mature period of about a month or so. Favorable to fill the vacancy period of the citrus market. Fruit harvest according to the citrus fruit maturity, use, market needs to determine the harvest period. when Rain and fruit noodles dry not pick fruit. Fruit workers should wear gloves, with round fruit cutter to cut fruit with fruit stalk together, and then cut the fruit pedicle, gently. In the order of from outside to inside, from top to bottom to pick fruit. Require all the fruit container wall smooth, harvest the fruit should be promptly transported to the packaging field or storage. Avoid sun and rain.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Send your message to us:

    INQUIRY NOW
    • * CAPTCHA: Please select the House

    Related Products

    INQUIRY NOW
    • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Flag