جريب فروت

وصف قصير:

هي مقاطعة بوجيانج بمقاطعة سيتشوان تخصص الشهير، وقد تم منح بوجيانج الجريب فروت في عام 1994، 1996، 1997، 1998 جمعية البحوث والإنتاج الوطني للفروت تقييم الجودة "الجائزة الذهبية". 1999، 2000، 2001 البحوث والإنتاج بالتعاون الجريب فروت وطنية سلعة "الجائزة الذهبية". 1995 فاز معرض "الجائزة الوطنية الفضة" الزراعية، في عام 1999، وفاز "99 الصين الدولي للمعارض الزراعية" لقب العلامة التجارية الشهيرة سيتشوان. في 2...


  • مين. وردر الكمية: 500 قطعة / قطعة
  • الميناء: سيتشوان
  • شروط الدفع: شحنة على إيصال الدفع.
  • شروط الدفع: T / T
  • تفاصيل المنتج

    علامات المنتج

    هي مقاطعة بوجيانج بمقاطعة سيتشوان تخصص الشهير، وقد تم منح بوجيانج الجريب فروت في عام 1994، 1996، 1997، 1998 جمعية البحوث والإنتاج الوطني للفروت تقييم الجودة "الجائزة الذهبية". 1999، 2000، 2001 البحوث والإنتاج بالتعاون الجريب فروت وطنية سلعة "الجائزة الذهبية". 1995 فاز معرض "الجائزة الوطنية الفضة" الزراعية، في عام 1999، وفاز "99 الصين الدولي للمعارض الزراعية" لقب العلامة التجارية الشهيرة سيتشوان. في عام 2002، وفاز غرب الصين معرض سيتشوان جودة عالية عناوين الزراعية، في عام 1997، من خلال مقاطعة لجنة تقييم متنوعة سيتشوان، في ديسمبر 2002، وفاز ادارة الدولة للمكتب العلامات التجارية الصناعة والتجارة وافقت على تسجيل "بوجيانج فروت" علامة التصديق، في عام 2005، من خلال شهادة المركز الوطني للالأخضر للأغذية، وإصدار الشهادات للمواد الغذائية الخضراء على مستوى A.

    Pujiang County has been planted 930,000, the annual output reached 9,000 tons, fruit production reached 18,000 tons. Pujiang pomelo cultivation and management, more resistant to extensive, strong adaptability, the critical low temperature -5 ℃, the critical high temperature 38 ℃, strong adaptability to the soil, PH value of 6.5-7.0, garden, gap wasteland, hilly slope could be planted, 50-70 strains per mu, planted 3 years can produce, 2500 kg per mu during fruit period.

    بوجيانج فروت الفواكه جولة شقة، واحد وزن الثمرة عموما حوالي 1250 غرام، الأصفر قشر الفاكهة، وقشر رقيق، له رائحة، والخبث عبق الفواكه، عصير الفاكهة الحلو والحامض المعتدل، والمواد الغذائية الغنية، مع مجموعة متنوعة من الفيتامينات، وخاصة بعد C أعلى، لديها اسم المعلبة الطبيعية، ناضجة في منتصف أكتوبر، والتخزين والنقل دعوى، ويمكن تخزين 3-4 أشهر، بعد التخزين نكهة غنية هو أفضل، لأن الفاكهة تحتوي ينالول، جنبا إلى جنب مع الكحول البقر، terpinene الكحول و المكونات الأخرى، وفقا ل "دستور الأدوية الصينية" يسجل لها المضادة للالتهابات، ومقشع، وتأثير مضاد للسعال، والكحول terpinal أيضا التهاب الكبد، وعصية، المكورات العنقودية الذهبية تأثير كابح بشكل خاص، والحد من السعال وظيفة الكبد والفائدة والمعدة، هو ثمرة جيدة لكبار السن والشباب.


  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • إرسال رسالتك لنا:

    الاستفسار الآن
    • * CAPTCHA: يرجى اختيار شجرة

    منتجات ذات صله

    الاستفسار الآن
    • * CAPTCHA: يرجى اختيار ستار

    WhatsApp Online Chat !

Grapefruit

Short Description:

Pujiang grapefruit is Pujiang County, Sichuan Province famous specialty, has been awarded in 1994, 1996, 1997, 1998 National Research and Production Association of pomelo quality evaluation”Gold Award”; 1999, 2000, 2001 national research and production collaboration grapefruit commodity”Gold Award”; 1995 won the Agricultural Fair “National Silver Award”, in 1999, won the “99 China International Agricultural Expo” Sichuan famous brand title; in 2...


  • Min.Order Quantity: 500 Piece/Pieces
  • Port: Sichuan
  • Payment Terms: Shipment upon receipt of payment.
  • Payment Terms: T/T
  • Product Detail

    Product Tags

    Pujiang grapefruit is Pujiang County, Sichuan Province famous specialty, has been awarded in 1994, 1996, 1997, 1998 National Research and Production Association of pomelo quality evaluation”Gold Award”; 1999, 2000, 2001 national research and production collaboration grapefruit commodity”Gold Award”; 1995 won the Agricultural Fair “National Silver Award”, in 1999, won the “99 China International Agricultural Expo” Sichuan famous brand title; in 2002, won the China Western Fair Sichuan high quality agricultural titles, in 1997, Through the Sichuan Provincial Variety Appraisal Committee, in December 2002, won the State Administration for Industry and Commerce Trademark Office approved the registration of “Pujiang pomelo” certification mark, in 2005, through the National Green Food Center certification, certification for the A-level green food.

    Pujiang County has been planted 930,000, the annual output reached 9,000 tons, fruit production reached 18,000 tons. Pujiang pomelo cultivation and management, more resistant to extensive, strong adaptability, the critical low temperature -5 ℃, the critical high temperature 38 ℃, strong adaptability to the soil, PH value of 6.5-7.0, garden, gap wasteland, hilly slope could be planted, 50-70 strains per mu, planted 3 years can produce, 2500 kg per mu during fruit period.

    Pujiang pomelo fruit flat round, single fruit weight is generally around 1250 grams, yellow fruit peel, and peel is thin, has fragrance, fruity fragrant slag, fruit juice sweet and sour moderate, nutrient-rich, with a variety of vitamins, especially dimension C higher, have the name of natural canned, mature in mid-October, suit storage and transportation, can store 3-4 months, after storage rich flavor is better, because the fruit contains linalool, along with a cow alcohol, terpinene Alcohol and other ingredients, according to “Chinese Pharmacopoeia” records it has anti-inflammatory, expectorant, antitussive effect, terpinal alcohol also hepatitis, bacillus, Staphylococcus aureus inhibitory effect, and has reducing cough and the function of benfit liver and stomach, is a fruit good for the old and the young.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Send your message to us:

    INQUIRY NOW
    • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Car

    Related Products

    INQUIRY NOW
    • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Tree