جين يان فاكهة الكيوي

وصف قصير:

أكتينيديا SSP هو جنس من أكتينيديا Lindl، التي لديها 66 نوعا من فاكهة الكيوي و 62 نوعا في الصين. "الكيوي بوجيانج" حسب المؤشرات الجغرافية العلامات التجارية، والتي هي أكثر علامات بوجيانج. مقاطعة بوجيانج بمقاطعة سيتشوان، وتقع في خط عرض 30 درجة شمالا، هو العالم المعترف بها الكيوي أفضل منطقة الزراعة، الظروف البيئية ممتازة، ومجموعة غنية من الموارد، وقاعدة السوق جيدة. مقاطعة سيتشوان، باعتبارها واحدة من مراكز التوزيع الكيوي البرية في الصين، ر ...


  • مين. وردر الكمية: 500 قطعة / قطعة
  • الميناء: سيتشوان
  • شروط الدفع: شحنة على إيصال الدفع.
  • شروط الدفع: T / T
  • تفاصيل المنتج

    علامات المنتج

    أكتينيديا SSP هو جنس من أكتينيديا Lindl، التي لديها 66 نوعا من فاكهة الكيوي و 62 نوعا في الصين. "الكيوي بوجيانج" حسب المؤشرات الجغرافية العلامات التجارية، والتي هي أكثر علامات بوجيانج. مقاطعة بوجيانج بمقاطعة سيتشوان، وتقع في خط عرض 30 درجة شمالا، هو العالم المعترف بها الكيوي أفضل منطقة الزراعة، الظروف البيئية ممتازة، ومجموعة غنية من الموارد، وقاعدة السوق جيدة.

    مقاطعة سيتشوان، باعتبارها واحدة من مراكز التوزيع الكيوي البرية في الصين، هي المقاطعة الأكثر وفرة الموارد الوراثية الكيوي البرية والمحميات. وأظهرت النتائج أن هناك 25 نوعا (بما في ذلك المتغيرات والمتغيرات) من أكتينيديا في مقاطعة سيتشوان.

    يقع Pujiang مقاطعة في الطرف الغربي الجنوبي من سهل تشنغدو، بين 103 درجة شرقا 103 دقيقة إلى 41 درجة 41 دقيقة وخط العرض 30 درجة 5 دقائق إلى 30 درجة 21 دقيقة. أشياء ما يصل الى 37 كم، وشمال وجنوب أوسع على بعد 27.5 كم، مع مساحة إجمالية قدرها 582.86 كيلومتر مربع. في عام 2005، ومقاطعة عدد السكان يصل إلى 2575 شخص، 22370000 مو من الأراضي الصالحة للزراعة. مقاطعة بوجيانج، ومتوسط ​​درجة الحرارة السنوية 16.3 ℃، Pingba والتلال والجبال مع التضاريس، والصيف تقصير تدريجيا، والشتاء تدريجيا. الروافد السفلى من نهر اثنين منطقة Shou'an لأطول منطقة الصيف، المنطقة الجبلية Changqiu لأطول فصل الشتاء. يبلغ متوسط ​​درجة الحرارة ما بين 17.9 و 18.2 ℃، وهو أعلى من متوسط ​​درجات الحرارة السنوية من 1.6 ~ 1.9 ℃. يبلغ متوسط ​​درجة الحرارة ما بين 17.9 و 18.2 ℃، ومتوسط ​​درجة الحرارة السنوي هو 1.6 ~ 1.9 ℃. متوسط ​​هطول الأمطار السنوي اليومي من 85٪، باستثناء أدنى مايو 79٪، خلال الأشهر المتبقية هي أكثر من 80٪، وذلك أساسا إلى الجنوب الغربي والشمال الشرقي الرياح.

    الكيوي يحتوي على قيمة غذائية عالية، ومحتوى فيتامين C مرتفع، والمعروفة باسم "ملك الفواكه"، وقيمة اقتصادية عالية للغاية. في 27 تشرين الأول 2010، عقدت القمة الدولية الكيوي قمم في مقاطعة بوجيانج، تشنغدو. حفل الافتتاح، "بوجيانج الكيوي" الحصول رسميا على المنتجات الجغرافية الوطنية لحماية إشارة إلى أن. Pujiang مقاطعة هي واحدة من أكبر ثلاث مزارع الأصفر الكيوي الكيوي في العالم، Pujiang مقاطعة والمناخ المعتدل والأمطار وفيرة، والتربة الخصبة، ويتم التعرف على أفضل منطقة زراعة فاكهة الكيوي مناسبة، هي الكيوي وطني منطقة مظاهرة موحدة، جودة الصادرات الكيوي والسلامة مظاهرة منطقة، هل زراعة فاكهة الكيوي الكيوي ثلاثة الأصفر في العالم من واحدة من اللون الأحمر نادر في العالم والأصفر والأخضر "ثلاثة ألوان معا" الكيوي الأصلي. 2010 "الكيوي بوجيانج" مع شكل الفاكهة الجميلة، ورائحة غنية، طعم الحلو والمر، ونكهة فريدة من نوعها، وقد تم تحديد الخصائص الغنية بالمغذيات مثل المنتجات الوطنية لحماية المؤشرات الجغرافية، في عام 2011 بنجاح تسجيل المؤشرات الجغرافية علامة التصديق. بوجيانج ثلاثة أشقاء بوجيانج الكيوي ثلاثة أشقاء، ويشير إلى فاكهة الكيوي بوجيانج الفواكه الصفراء والفواكه الخضراء والمكسرات الحمراء، فهي غنية في فيكتوريا C، والمعروفة باسم "ملك فيكتوريا C".

    "نموذج بوجيانج" هو بوجيانج في تعزيز جودة وسلامة إشراف سلامة المنتجات الزراعية، وتعزيز التنمية الصناعية، والتنمية المستدامة للنموذج الممارسة المبتكرة، هو مزيج من الوضع مقاطعة وفقا للظروف المحلية، والعمل الجاد في انجازات بارزة تنعكس . وقد تم تسليط الضوء على الممارسات بوجيانج المبتكرة. التي تقودها الحكومة، ربط الإدارات، الكيوي "سلامة اللسان" لتحقيق الإشراف الكامل.

    إنشاء مجموعة تعزيز العمل، ونظام المسؤولية المستهدفة ونظام المساءلة، وآلية حماية الاستثمار، وتنظم فعالية زراعة نبات الكيوي وتجهيز وتداول والاستهلاك ونظام السوق الزراعي، لتحقيق العمل التنظيمي من السلبي إلى الإدارة العادية ومصدر تغيير إدارة الرائد للعمل الوطني، الكيوي "الإنتاج القياسية" لتحقيق سرعة موحدة.

    الاعتماد على مزايا التوزيع لينوفو العالمية، وإنشاء "إذن العلامة التجارية موحدة وموحدة المعايير الزراعية وموحدة توريد المنتجات الزراعية وموحدة تحكم كامل المنتج وضمان الاكتتاب موحدة، وتمويل المساعدة موحدة" "ستة موحد" واسطة زرع سلسلة، واطلاق العنان ل مقاطعة الشركات الرائدة، والجمعيات، ودور المنظمة، وضمان فعالية الكيوي بوجيانج نوعية فريدة من نوعها والجودة والسلامة.

    الموجهة نحو السوق، بقيادة العلامة التجارية، والكيوي "ثلاثة من الربط" لتحقيق الإنتاج والمبيعات المزدهر. بوجيانج من خلال تنفيذ "معايير الإنتاج، والمنتجات لديها علامات، اختبار الجودة وإجراءات الاعتماد والرقابة على السوق"، والعملية برمتها من إنتاج موحدة، ومعدل فاكهة الكيوي، ومعدل فاكهة ممتازة من 95٪، 90٪ أو أكثر، من خلال فحص الجودة وطني الإدارة العامة "تصدير قاعدة مظاهرة" القبول وفاكهة الكيوي التي تباع في أوروبا وروسيا وأكثر من 20 دولة ومنطقة. في عام 2014، وإخراج مقاطعة الكيوي الكلي لل39780000 كجم، بزيادة قدرها 964 مليون كجم، وقيمة الانتاج من 478200000 يوان، بزيادة قدرها 28620000 يوان؛ التكتل الصناعي، وتعزيز الكفاءة والكيوي "التربة نقطة إلى ذهب."

    وقد بنيت بوجيانج الأكبر والأكثر تقدما مركز التعبئة والتغليف والتخزين فاكهة الكيوي، هو لتسريع بناء تبلغ مساحتها أكثر من 300 فدان من فاكهة الكيوي سوق الجملة. بنيت الكيوي الطازج مكتبة تكييف الهواء 43، وبطاقة إجمالية قدرها 40000 طن، تنظم فعالية لإمدادات الكيوي سوق الفاكهة. إدخال التسويق وتجهيز النباتات أكثر من 20، تتشكل تدريجيا التجمعات الصناعية بوجيانج الكيوي.

    في السنوات الأخيرة، Pujiang مقاطعة حول هدف "بناء المعايير الدولية من قاعدة الزراعة العضوية"، الأول من نوعه في البلاد لتعزيز البناء العام للمقاطعة الزراعة العضوية "لبناء خمسة أنظمة" باعتباره إنجازا عظيما، تعزز بقوة عالية الجودة الكيوي، الشاي والحمضيات وزراعة وتوسيع الشركات الرائدة، والمنظمة، ومزرعة العائلة "ثلاثة الرئيسي"، والاستفادة من الأصناف والجودة والعلامة التجارية "ثلاثة منتجات لتعزيز"، والإعمال الفعلي لصناعة الزراعية من عدد من التوسع لتعزيز نوعية التحول والارتقاء، من أصل فريد بوجيانج خصائص مسار جديد للابتكار الزراعة الحديثة والإصلاح التنمية.


  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • إرسال رسالتك لنا:

    الاستفسار الآن
    • * CAPTCHA: يرجى اختيار البيت

    منتجات ذات صله

    الاستفسار الآن
    • * CAPTCHA: يرجى اختيار ستار

    WhatsApp Online Chat !

Jin Yan Kiwifruit

Short Description:

Actinidia ssp is a genus of Actinidia Lindl, which has 66 species of kiwifruit and 62 species in China. “Pujiang kiwi” by geographical indications trademark, which is a most Pujiang signs. Pujiang County, Sichuan Province, located in latitude 30 degrees north latitude, is the world recognized kiwi the best planting area, excellent ecological conditions, rich variety of resources, the market base is good. Sichuan Province, as one of the wild kiwi distribution centers in China, is t...


  • Min.Order Quantity: 500 Piece/Pieces
  • Port: Sichuan
  • Payment Terms: Shipment upon receipt of payment.
  • Payment Terms: T/T
  • Product Detail

    Product Tags

    Actinidia ssp is a genus of Actinidia Lindl, which has 66 species of kiwifruit and 62 species in China. “Pujiang kiwi” by geographical indications trademark, which is a most Pujiang signs. Pujiang County, Sichuan Province, located in latitude 30 degrees north latitude, is the world recognized kiwi the best planting area, excellent ecological conditions, rich variety of resources, the market base is good.

    Sichuan Province, as one of the wild kiwi distribution centers in China, is the most abundant province of wild kiwi germplasm resources and reserves. The results showed that there were 25 species (including variants and variants) of Actinidia in Sichuan Province.

    Pujiang County is located in the southwest edge of Chengdu Plain, between 103 degrees east longitude 103 minutes to 41 degrees 41 minutes, latitude 30 degrees 5 minutes to 30 degrees 21 minutes. Things up to 37 km long, north and south the widest 27.5 km, with a total area of ​​582.86 square kilometers. In 2005, the county population up to 2575 people, 22.37 million mu of arable land. Pujiang County, the average annual temperature of 16.3 ℃, Pingba, hills, mountain with the terrain, the summer gradually shortened, the winter gradually increased; the lower reaches of the two river Shou’an area for the longest summer area, Changqiu mountain area for the longest winter. The average temperature is between 17.9 and 18.2 ℃, which is higher than the annual average temperature of 1.6 ~ 1.9 ℃. The average temperature is between 17.9 and 18.2 ℃, and the annual average temperature is 1.6 ~ 1.9 ℃. The annual average daily rainfall of 85%, except for the lowest in May 79%, the remaining months are more than 80%, mainly southwest and northeast wind.

    Kiwi has a high nutritional value, vitamin C content is high, known as “the king of fruit”, the economic value is extremely high. On October 27, 2010, the International Kiwi Peaks Summit was held in Pujiang County, Chengdu. The opening ceremony, “Pujiang kiwi” officially obtained the national geographical indication protection products that. Pujiang County is one of the world’s three largest yellow kiwi kiwi plantation, Pujiang County, mild climate, abundant rainfall, fertile soil, is recognized as the best suitable kiwifruit cultivation area, is a national kiwi standardized demonstration area, export kiwi quality and safety demonstration area, Is the world’s three yellow kiwi kiwifruit cultivation of one of the world’s rare red, yellow, green “three-color together” kiwi origin. 2010 “Pujiang kiwi” with fruit shape beautiful, rich aroma, sweet and sour taste, unique flavor, nutrient-rich characteristics were identified as national geographical indications protection products, in 2011 successfully registered geographical indications certification mark. Pujiang three brothers Pujiang kiwi three brothers, refers to the Pujiang kiwi fruit yellow fruit, green fruit, red nuts, they are rich in Victoria C, known as the “King of Victoria C”.

    “Pujiang model” is Pujiang in strengthening the quality and safety of agricultural products safety supervision, and promote industrial development, sustainable development of innovative practice model, is the combination of the county situation in accordance with local conditions, hard work in the outstanding achievements reflected. Pujiang’s innovative practice has been highlighted. Government-led, departmental linkage, kiwi “tongue safety” to achieve full supervision.

    The establishment of work promotion group, the target responsibility system and the accountability system, the investment protection mechanism, effectively regulate the kiwi plant cultivation, processing, circulation, consumption and agricultural market order, to achieve the regulatory work from passive to normal management and source management changes The Leading to the national action, kiwi “standard production” to achieve a unified pace.

    Relying on the advantages of Lenovo’s global distribution, the establishment of “unified brand authorization, unified agricultural standards, unified agricultural supply, unified whole product control, unified underwriting, unified assistance financing” “six unified” chain planting mode, give full play to the county Leading enterprises, associations, the role of the organization, effectively ensuring the Pujiang kiwi unique quality and quality and safety.

    Market-oriented, brand-led, kiwi “three of the linkage” to achieve production and sales booming. Pujiang through the implementation of the “production standards, products have signs, quality testing, certification procedures, the market supervision,” the entire process of standardized production, kiwi fruit rate, excellent fruit rate of 95%, 90% or more, through the national quality inspection General Administration “export demonstration base” acceptance, kiwi fruit sold to Europe, Russia, more than 20 countries and regions. In 2014, the county kiwi total output of 39.78 million kg, an increase of 964 million kilograms, the output value of 478.2 million yuan, an increase of 28.62 million yuan; Industrial agglomeration, enhance efficiency, kiwi “point soil into gold.”

    Pujiang has built the largest and most advanced kiwifruit packaging and storage center, is to speed up the construction of an area of ​​more than 300 acres of kiwi fruit wholesale market; built kiwi fresh air conditioning library 43, the total capacity of 40,000 tons, effectively regulate the kiwi fruit market Supply; the introduction of marketing and processing enterprises more than 20, Pujiang kiwi industrial clusters are gradually formed.

    In recent years, Pujiang County around the “build international standards of organic agriculture base” goal, the first in the country to promote the overall construction of organic agriculture county to “build five systems” as a breakthrough, vigorously promote high-quality kiwi, tea, citrus, to cultivate and expand the leading enterprises, the organization, the family farm “three main”, leveraging varieties, quality, brand “three products to enhance”, the effective realization of the agricultural industry from the number of expansion to enhance the quality of the transformation and upgrading, out of a new unique Pujiang characteristics path of modern agriculture innovation and development reform.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Send your message to us:

    INQUIRY NOW
    • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Key

    Related Products

    INQUIRY NOW
    • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Plane