اليوسفي القبيح

وصف قصير:

Shiranui Ugly Orange also known ugly mandarin, ugly strange, every year 2 to 3 months mature, delicate meat and easy to peel, with Ponkan fragrance, no floating skin. Flesh orange, succulent soft and juicy, thin and soft wall. Introduced by Fujian to Sichuan, this species is the most expensive citrus varieties in the Chinese market. Fruit juice sugar 13-14 degrees, the mature acid is about 1%, excellent flavor, excellent quality. Introduction Shiranui Ugly Orange fruit shape and fruit size ...


  • مين. وردر الكمية: 500 قطعة / قطعة
  • الميناء: سيتشوان
  • شروط الدفع: شحنة على إيصال الدفع.
  • شروط الدفع: T / T
  • تفاصيل المنتج

    علامات المنتج

    قبيح اللون البرتقالي وdetail01

    أنسيه القبيحة البرتقال اليوسفي المعروف أيضا القبيح، والقبيح غريب، كل سنة 2-3 أشهر تنضج واللحوم حساسة وسهلة لقشر، مع Ponkan العطر، لا الجلد العائمة. لحم البرتقال، عصاري الجدار لينة والعصير، رقيقة وناعمة. الذي عرضته فوجيان الى سيتشوان، وهذا النوع هو أصناف الحمضيات الأغلى في السوق الصينية. عصير الفواكه السكر 13-14 درجة، وحامض ناضجة هو حوالي 1٪، ونكهة ممتازة، ونوعية ممتازة.

    قبيح اللون البرتقالي وdetail02

    المقدمة

    أنسيه القبيحة البرتقال شكل الفواكه وحجم الفاكهة ليس لديهم شكل ثابت، الفاكهة مثل Sanbao اليوسفي، وهناك بارزة الرقبة قصيرة، لا توجد رقبة قصيرة، لا ثمرة شقة العنق في معظم السرة. قشر البرتقال الأصفر، والتلوين في منتصف أكتوبر، والتلوين الكامل في أوائل ديسمبر كانون الاول. التقشير الأصفر، 3.5-5mm سميكة. حان قشر الفاكهة الخام قليلا. من السهل أن قشر، مع Ponkan العطر، لا الجلد العائمة. اللحم البرتقالي، عصاري لينة والعصير، وجدار رقيق جدا وناعمة، طعم هش. عصير الفواكه درجة السكر 13-14 درجة. زراعة مختلفة، وأيضا يمكن أن تصل إلى 16 درجة. الحموضة الناضجة حوالي 1٪. فترة النضج 2-3 أشهر، والبقاء جديدة لمنتصف أواخر أبريل، نكهة ممتازة، ونوعية ممتازة.

    قبيح اللون البرتقالي وdetail03

    القيمة الغذائية

    أنسيه القبيحة البرتقال غني بفيتامين C، والعناصر النزرة أن الجسم البشري needs.Per 100 غرام تحتوي على السعرات الحرارية 36.89، 9.02 غراما من الكربوهيدرات، والدهون 0، 0.82 جرام من البروتين، 1.64 غرام من قيمة cellulose.Nutritional هو أعلى بكثير من ما شابه fruit.Shiranui القبيحة البرتقال يمكن أن تساعد على انتاج اللعاب والعطش أخمد ذات القيمة الغذائية العالية، والقيمة الطبية العالية، هو ثمرة طيبة مع سعر المدنيين. القبيح قشر البرتقال يمكن أن يكون الدواء بعد تجفيفها ووضعها في الثلاجة يمكن أن يكون مزيل العرق.


  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • إرسال رسالتك لنا:

    الاستفسار الآن
    • * CAPTCHA: يرجى اختيار البيت

    منتجات ذات صله

    الاستفسار الآن
    • * CAPTCHA: يرجى اختيار شاحنة

    WhatsApp Online Chat !

Ugly Tangerine

Short Description:

Shiranui Ugly Orange also known ugly mandarin, ugly strange, every year 2 to 3 months mature, delicate meat and easy to peel, with Ponkan fragrance, no floating skin. Flesh orange, succulent soft and juicy, thin and soft wall. Introduced by Fujian to Sichuan, this species is the most expensive citrus varieties in the Chinese market. Fruit juice sugar 13-14 degrees, the mature acid is about 1%, excellent flavor, excellent quality. Introduction Shiranui Ugly Orange fruit shape and fruit size ...


  • Min.Order Quantity: 500 Piece/Pieces
  • Port: Sichuan
  • Payment Terms: Shipment upon receipt of payment.
  • Payment Terms: T/T
  • Product Detail

    Product Tags

    ugly-orange-detail01

    Shiranui Ugly Orange also known ugly mandarin, ugly strange, every year 2 to 3 months mature, delicate meat and easy to peel, with Ponkan fragrance, no floating skin. Flesh orange, succulent soft and juicy, thin and soft wall. Introduced by Fujian to Sichuan, this species is the most expensive citrus varieties in the Chinese market. Fruit juice sugar 13-14 degrees, the mature acid is about 1%, excellent flavor, excellent quality.

    ugly-orange-detail02

    Introduction

    Shiranui Ugly Orange fruit shape and fruit size have no fixed shape, fruit like Sanbao mandarin, there are prominent short neck, there are no short neck, no neck flat fruit at most umbilical. Yellow Peel orange, coloring in mid-October, full coloring in early December. Yellow Peel, thick 3.5-5mm. Ripe fruit peel slightly rough. Easy to peel, with Ponkan fragrance, no floating skin. Flesh orange, succulent soft and juicy, the wall is very thin and soft, crisp taste. Fruit juice sugar degree 13-14 degrees. Different cultivation, also can up to 16 degrees. Mature acidity is about 1%. Maturity period 2-3 months, stay fresh to the middle of late April, excellent flavor, excellent quality.

    ugly-orange-detail03

    Nutritional value

    Shiranui Ugly Orange is rich in vitamin C, and trace elements that the human body needs.Per 100 grams containing 36.89 calories, 9.02 grams of carbohydrate, 0 fat, 0.82 grams of protein, 1.64 grams of cellulose.Nutritional value is much higher than similar fruit.Shiranui Ugly Orange can help produce saliva and slake thirst with a high nutritional value, high medicinal value, is good fruit with a civilian price. Ugly orange peel can be a medicine after dried and placed it in the refrigerator can be deodorant.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Send your message to us:

    INQUIRY NOW
    • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Cup

    Related Products

    INQUIRY NOW
    • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Flag